BUSINESS IDEAS Forum

-Make your business ideas come true-

Testimonials

Let us know if you have something you wish to see or add.

visitors
online
postings business ideas business ideas being commented registered users making posting
last 5 minutes total this
month
total this month total this month total this
month
494 3021 1 1490 1 39.6% 0% 126.1% 25%

Previous page   Back to Top

Users' Testimonials

Date: Comments:
23 August 2011 My husband and I have been albosutely thrilled when he could do his preliminary research using the precious recommendations he received through your web pages. It's not at all simplistic to simply happen to be making a gift of key points that many other people have been making money from. Therefore we fully grasp we have got the website owner to be grateful to for this. These explanations you have made, the straightforward web site menu, the relationships you give support to foster it is most incredible, and it is facilitating our son in addition to our family consider that this issue is excellent, which is certainly especially pressing. Thanks for everything!
Rubi
 
03 June 2010 I uncovered your web page when looking for the connected topic, your web page demonstrated up. give many as a consequence of you for the fabulous blog. Amazingg skills!
Lidya
 
12 December 2008 I like to thank you a lot for the amazing positive surprise I had. I visited to your site and found my business idea at the first home page. I do not know when it started - but I saw many visitors coming from your site.
A. Bar-El
 
02 November 2007 An excellent idea and could create a vast synergy between entrepreneurs worldwide. Thank you for this great place.
M.Wlassak
 
21 August 2006 This is an amazing site, which gives opportunity to share our ideas. I am sure that this site must have helped lots of people to setup business and must have helped people with great ideas to setup a business with others help.
M.Raza
 
19 February 2006 BUSINESS IDEAS is a good website for potential new businessmen who want to leave their job and get something going on their own.
N.Chaitanya
 
24 November 2005 The idea about this site is fantastic. BUSINESS IDEAS Forum is simple, concise, and very well organised providing great service.
J.Gooders
 
10 June 2005 I think your site is a great idea. I never knew it existed. Connecting with potential worldwide partners is an awesome way to do business.
J.Prabhu
 
26 April 2005 I have got a plethora of good business contacts through BUSINESS IDEAS Forum.
A. Patel
 
28 November 2004 I never thought that it would be so fast to find a company that I could be an agent for. It took me just 3 days with this site. I think I was quite lucky to find this opportunity. Now I need to figure out how to profit from the opportunity. I think the easy part is over and now the hard work comes in.
Denis Pedersen
 
28 March 2004 Usually it seems most sites are just trying to find ways to part your money from you. BUSINESS IDEAS Forum is different. I think your website is refreshing, insofar as entrepreneurs can reach other businessman and put ideas and potential partnerships together.
Kevin Claintons
 
18 December 2003 I must admit that "BUSINESS IDEAS Forum" is well designed and thought through concept.
Fiona Hagens
 
08 March 2003 I have some info some people may need and I am in need of some info on the BUSINESS IDEAS Forum site as well. Business idea exchange is worth winning than losing the business altogether.
Steve Fayed
 
12 September 2002 It is interesting to see how the business knowledge is created in the FORUM. For me the Forum like communication is very easy to review giving me the information one always asks in connection with the business start-ups. I am looking forward to read other new postings in hope some of them might help me to start my own business. Please keep posting on this young but very helpful site.
Jennifer Brooks
 
20 June 2002 Finally, after many years of searching and trying, this site gave me the possibility to found business, which I believe has a chance to grow and bring desirable financial rewards.
Jan Klein
 

Previous page   Back to Top
 

Chance to turn your business idea into a real business:

BUSINESS IDEAS success rate of existing business ideas from the Forum being turned into a real business based on members feedbacks.

View the Materialized Business Ideas from the Forum that BUSINESS IDEAS Forum members turned into a real business.

After each contact and business idea evaluation, the members are allowed to rate each other by leaving feedback. Each feedback left consists of a rating (positive, negative, or neutral), and a short comment.

+1 for positive feedback = "You have or you are going to make a significant progress in your business with the member."
   0 for neutral feedback = "You have not yet made any significant progress in your business with the member."
  -1 for negative feeeback = "You can not make any significant progress in your business with the member."

The actual success rate of business ideas being turned into a real business:

The total bar graph length represents 100% i.e. all feedbacks.

44% Positive
22% Negative
34% Neutral

Previous page   Back to Top

Business ideas Sorted According to Sectors:

The total bar graph length represents 100% i.e. all business ideas found in the Forum

18.7% IT
7.5% Internet
6.3% financial services
5% wholesale and retail
4.3% advertising marketing
4% consulting services
4% giftware
3.6% entertainment
3.4% food and tobacco
3.2% health care
2.6% automotive
2.5% services
34.2% all other business sectors.

Click on the business sector to see all postings from this sector.

Previous page   Back to Top

What people think is important when they want to start their own business:

The total bar graph length represents 100% i.e. all people taking the vote.

79% people think that: "the most important ingredient in success are desire and willingness to take action".
12% people think that: "it is not important what you know but who you know. A lot of it has to do with luck".
9% people don't know.

Share your opinion and take a vote.

Previous page   Back to Top

Terms of use | Useful Links | News & Weblog | Affiliate Program | About us
copyright 2002-2010 BUSINESS IDEAS Forum  Last update: 14.05.2010